November 6th, 2013

Today I wore a black floral chiffon dress. I chose to wear this because I wanted to feel beautiful today. This dress was perfect for the warm weather outside and it in fact did make me feel very beautiful and lady-like. I received a couple of compliments from my friends, they complimented my outfit, hair and even eyelashes! This outfit reminded me of the chapter on narcissism that we just read. I do not consider myself to be a narcissist but I think that when you wear something that makes you feel good about yourself you tend to be a little narcissistIMG_2348.IMG_2314

Leave a Reply

